BigO CDs

Banned In Da Singapura
(Remastered 2002/BigO Records)

Click on the song title for an MP3 soundbite (about 30 seconds each)

1. Boredpuckin'
2. Ballad Of Tabitha
3. Kita Nak Seks
4. Your Friends
5. Baby When You're Gone
6. Phuck You Pt. 1
7. Phuck You Pt. 2
8. Grunge Car
9. (Untitled)
10. Rock With Ya
11. Battle Over Endor
12. St. Pats Classroom
13. Phuck Da Skool
14. Ai Sio Kan Mai? (Live)
15. Beautiful Day (Bonus track)
16. 1-2-1 (Bonus track)
17. Zoe Tay (Bonus track)

This CD is priced at S$12 (including postage within Singapore).

Click here to order.

Overseas customers, please e-mail us for details.

Copyright (c) 2002 BigO/Options Publications Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.