BigO CDs


1. Jewel The Cranes
2. I've Been Waiting Matthew Sweet
3. Spitbag Head Like A Hole
4. Ships In The Sky Mary's Danish
5. I Tell Her All The Time The Coal Porters
6. Hideaway Far
7. Mothership Mosquito
8. Force Fed By Love The Pooh Sticks
9. Memory Machine The Pagans
10. The High Cost Of Living Watchmen
11. Roby's Mind Mantissa
12. The Thurston Moore Interview*
13. Another Life The Rollins Band

* Recording of an interview with Sonic Youth's Thurston Moore on 17 Feb 1993.

This CD is priced at S$12 (including postage within Singapore). It comes with a copy of BigO #89 (May 1993).

Click here to order.

Overseas customers, please e-mail us for details.

Copyright (c) 2000 BigO/Options Publications Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.