BigO CDs


1. Loving Laurie CU 1359
2. Certain Earth Scream CU 1359
3. Can Never Change Censor
4. You Censor
5. Day Lite Frenzy Convent Garden
6. President Fraud Convent Garden
7. We Shall Overcome Raw Fish
8. Amputate Raw Fish
9. Sexy Little Boy (Quadmix) Daze (remixed by Quadmix)
10. Sexy Little Boy (Radio Edit) Daze (remixed by Quadmix)

This CD is priced at S$12 (including postage within Singapore). It comes with a copy of BigO #81 (Sep 1992).

Click here to order.

Overseas customers, please e-mail us for details.

Copyright (c) 2000 BigO/Options Publications Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.