BigO CDs


1. For Peace ESP
2. Into The Fire ESP
3. Oil In My Coffee Band Of Slaves
4. Changes Band Of Slaves
5. Everything Avant Garde
6. Touch You Avant Garde
7. Suffering In Silence Silent Sorrow
8. Pain Breeder Silent Sorrow
9. I Don't Want To Be Alive Pillars Of Faith
10. Careless Gun Pillars Of Faith
11. Woman Swirling Madness
12. We Are What We Are Swirling Madness
13. D.O.T. Rocket Scientists
14. Anger Rocket Scientists
15. Orchard Road Watchmen
16. Please Believe Me Watchmen

This CD is priced at S$12 (including postage within Singapore). It comes with a copy of BigO #85 (Jan 1993).

Click here to order.

Overseas customers, please e-mail us for details.

Copyright (c) 2000 BigO/Options Publications Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.